Masters’ Programs

$179.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

For our Mature Golfers (50+).

Join with friends, as a couple or individually. Get some great tips in a fun, relaxed atmosphere followed by a 9 hole scramble.

5 week programs include: Weekly clinic, lunch & 9 holes w/golf cart.

Additional information

Dates

Starting Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 9:00AM, Starting Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 9:00AM, Starting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Thursday, April 27, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 9:00AM, Starting Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 9:00AM, Starting Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 9:00AM, Starting Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 10:30AM, Starting Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:30AM

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Masters’ Programs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *